Members and Committees


Name
Email
Joseph Argenziano, President 
Ghanshyam C. Vaghasia, Vice President
Kathleen Fable fablek@nvnet.org
Donna Gordon  gordond@nvnet.org
Tiffany Kaplan
kaplant@nvnet.org
George Kipel  kipel@nvnet.org
Peter Micera micera@nvnet.org
Drew Porschen porschend@nvnet.org
Jessica Spillane spillanej@nvnet.org


 

Board of Education Committee
Chairperson
Members
Administration
Tiffany Kaplan
Kathleen Fable
Peter Micera
Athletics and Extracurricular
Drew Porschen
Jessica Spillane
G. C. Vaghasia
Buildings, Grounds, Equipment and Supplies
Kathy Fable
Tiffany Kaplan
Drew Porschen
Curriculum/Technology
George Kipel
Donna Gordon
Jessica Spillane
Finance
G. C. Vaghasia  
Donna Gordon
Peter Micera
Negotiations
Peter Micera
George Kipel
G. C. Vaghasia
Policy & Legislation
Donna Gordon
Tiffany Kaplan
Drew Porschen
Valley Regional Programs Administration
Jessica Spillane
Kathy Fable
George Kipel
Bergen County Rep:
NJSBA Rep:
GC Vaghasia  
Alternate:
Tiffany Kaplan