HIB Reporting Hotline Demarest

HIB Reporting Hotline:

201-768-3200 ext. 11000


If you feel that the student is in immediate danger, please dial 911.

To report an alleged HIB violation please provide the following:

1. Your name and contact information.

2. Name and grade of the alleged victim.

3. Name of the person or persons responsible for the alleged HIB violation.

4. Description of the alleged incident, and any other information you feel would be helpful.

This information can also be given anonymously.
If you feel that the student is in immediate danger, please hang up and dial 911 for assistance. If this call is after school hours or on a weekend please hang up and dial 911 for assistance or an administrator will return your call when school reopens.


If after reporting the alleged incident to the Hotline you still would like to speak with someone, please refer to the contact information listed below:

Mr. Keith Johnson, Assistant Principal for grades 9 and 11
Email: johnsonk@nvnet.orgExt: 13030

Mr. Gaetano Sollazzo, Assistant Principal for grades 10 and 12
Email: sollazzog@nvnet.org Ext: 13050

Dr. Timothy Gouraige, Principal
Email: gouraige@nvnet.org Ext: 13000

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator:

Mr. Matthew Spatz
District Director of Guidance
Ext: 13130
---

School Psychologist
Dr. Angelica Fahey
faheya@nvnet.org   
Ext. 13542
---

Ms. Kristen Sellix
Wellness Coordinator/
School Social Worker

Email: sellix@nvnet.org
Ext. 12086     
---

Ms. Courtney Moran
School Psychologist
Email:  moranc@nvnet.org
Ext: 13105
---



 
Anti-Bullying Specialists:


Mr. Michael O'Malley
Lead Guidance Counselor
Email: o'malley@nvnet.org
Ext. 13100
---

Ms. Colleen Spafford
Guidance Counselor
Email: spafford@nvnet.org
Ext: 13280
---

Ms. Jennifer Ferraro
Guidance Counselor

Email: ferraroj@nvnet.org

Ext: 13090
---

Ms. Rebecca Glennon
Guidance Counselor
glennonr@nvnet.org
Ext:  13080
---

Mr. Howard Tiell
Guidance Counselor
Email:  tiell@nvnet.org
Ext. 13540




Ms. Kerri Nick
School Social Worker
Email:  nick@nvnet.org
Ext:  12330
---

Ms. Debbie Bajakian
Student Assistance Counselor
Ext: 13260
---

Tracey Salerno
Guidance Counselor
Email:
salerno@nvnet.org
     Ext. 13115     
---  


Ms. Renee Carroll
LDTC
Email:  carrollr@nvnet.org
Ext:  12185
---






 Student Parent HIB Reporting Form.pdf
Resources for Parents and Students