HIB Reporting Hotline Old Tappan

HIB Reporting Hotline:

201-784-1600 ext. 22000

If you feel that the student is in immediate danger, please dial 911.

To report an alleged HIB violation please provide the following:

1. Your name and contact information.

2. Name and grade of the alleged victim.

3. Name of the person or persons responsible for the alleged HIB violation.

4. Description of the alleged incident, and any other information you feel would be helpful.

This information can also be given anonymously.
If you feel that the student is in immediate danger, please hang up and dial 911 for assistance. If this call is after school hours or on a weekend please hang up and dial 911 for assistance or an administrator will return your call when school reopens.


If after reporting the alleged incident to the Hotline you still would like to speak with someone, please refer to the contact information listed below:

Ms. Luisella Marolda, Assistant Principal for grades 9 and 11 and TIP Program
Email: maroldal@nvnet.org - Ext: 24040

Dr. Robert Hyman, Assistant Principal for grades 10 and 12 and STEP Program
Email: hymanr@nvnet.org - Ext: 24070

Dr. Bruce Sabatini, Principal
Email: sabatini@nvnet.org - Ext: 24000


District Anti-Bullying Coordinator:

Mr. Matthew Spatz
District Director of Guidance
Ext: 13130

Anti-Bullying Specialists:

Mrs. Lydia Greco
Student Assistance Coordinator
Ext: 24430
---

Dr. Gina Restivo
Wellness Coordinator
Email: restivog@nvnet.org
Ext. 24369
---

Ms. Kerri Hubbard
Lead Guidance Counselor
Ext. 24100
---

Ms. Laura Rupp
Guidance Counselor
Ext. 24170
---

Ms. Heather MacRae
Guidance Counselor
Email:  macrae@nvnet.org
Ext. 24380
---

Ms. Jany Hernandez
School Psychologist
hernandezj@nvnet.org   
Ext. 24388

---

Mr. Carlos Proano
School Psychologist
proanoc@nvnet.org  
Ext. 24460
---



Mr. Jonathan Hallerman
School Psychologist
Ext: 24080
---

Ms. Laura Cavanaugh
Guidance Counselor
Ext. 24120
---

Mr. Matthew Corso
Guidance Counselor
Ext. 24160
---
                          
Ms. Melissa Vion
Guidance Counselor
Ext. 24110
---

Ms. Amanda Fitzpatrick
Guidance Counselor
Ext. 24360
---

Alex Genova
Social Worker
genovaa@nvnet.org 
Ext. 24325


5131.1 Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying.pdf

 
 Student Parent HIB Reporting Form.pdf
Resources for Parents and Students