Contact

You can contact The Northern Valley Curriculum Center by calling

201-768-2200 ext. 12270 or via email: curriculumandinstruction@nvnet.org.

 Ms. Kathleen O’Flynn
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
oflynn@nvnet.org

 Ms. Virginia Senande
Supervisor of Professional Learning
senande@nvnet.org

 Ms. Amy Brown
Staff Developer
browna@nvnet.org

 Ms. Kelly Stevens
Staff Developer
stevensk@nvnet.org

Ms. Nathalie Covo
Administrative Assistant
covo@nvnet.org 

Ms. Melissa Gonzalez
Associate Secretary
gonzalezm@nvnet.org